#5344
ctaleck
Participant

I guess I should clarify the problem.

I’m asking the question exactly because I do have these options checked and yet, the cache was not cleared on one of my users machines.

How do I ensure the old ones are gone with out having to go to each machine and delete the cache directory?

Does the Formativ Control panel settings override the Config object settings in this case? In other words, if a user un-checked the options, would this turn it off for them?