#7659
Support 1
Participant

You are correct. The Address Book application (addrbook.exe) must be restarted before the book is removed completely. Closing GroupWise will automatically close addrbook.exe.

However, you should find that after executing the code, the applet (or any other software) will not be able to access the deleted address book – even if addrbook.exe is still running.

Regards,
Advansys Support