I am finding when I update and modify my applets in the Admin, that a user will end up having both the old applet and the new applet available. Apparently the cache is not cleared out when I move them to a new Config object. How do I ensure old applets are deleted from the cache?
I’m tempted to just periodically delete the C:Documents and Settings<username>Local SettingsApplication DataAdvansysFormativ1.0Cache directory, but I thought I’d inquire about this first.
- You must be logged in to reply to this topic.