• Creator
    Topic
  • #4727
    dgd
    Participant

    I am considering purchasing message notes but had a question.

    If I add notes and send the message to another user, are we sharing the same copy of the notes? For example, if they add notes to the message I sent them, can I see the notes they add (without them sending the message back to me), or do we have separate notes once the message with the original note is sent.

    Thanks,

    David

  • Author
    Replies
  • #8878
    Support 2
    Moderator

    A message note is associated with a specific message and will not be shared. It will be associated with the original user’s account. What is your business requirement?

    Regards,

    Advansys Support

    #8879
    dgd
    Participant

    No specific requirement. Just wanted to be clear how the notes worked between users – ie if they were shared or separate.

    Thanks,

    David

    #8880
    Support 2
    Moderator

    Thanks very much for the background.

    Regards,

    Advansys Support

Viewing 3 replies - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.