#8608
Support 1
Participant

The online Help for Personal Outlook Migration describes how to undo the effects of an earlier migration. Click the Help button on the dialog to open the online Help.

When you run the solution after completing a migration, an extra button appears on the dialog: Rollback. Additional text appears in the paragraph just below the dialog title. Click Rollback for a dialog with instructions and options to undo the migration.

Advansys Support