Thanks for your post.
After archiving mailbox in GW.
Did you use our Archive To Go to create portable snapshot of a GroupWise mailbox or any other solution?
FYI, Archive To Go do not remove, archive or alter messages in GroupWise, it export messages so you can view messages without need to use GroupWise client.
Can anyone help and tell me how to turn off this message to appear any more?
Have you tried to check the box “Do not warn me again”?
Which version of the GroupWise client you are using (see Help – About GroupWise)?